Skillnad mellan versioner av "George Floydupproret"

Från Krigsmaskinen
Hoppa till: navigering, sök
m
 
Rad 62: Rad 62:
 
* System fail #01 (video, 24 min): [https://sub.media/video/system-fail-01-riots-across-america/ Riots across America] (?)
 
* System fail #01 (video, 24 min): [https://sub.media/video/system-fail-01-riots-across-america/ Riots across America] (?)
 
* Adrian Wohlleben: [https://illwill.com/memes-without-end Memes without end] (?)
 
* Adrian Wohlleben: [https://illwill.com/memes-without-end Memes without end] (?)
 
+
<br>
 +
* '''[https://endnotes.org.uk/dossiers/that-summer-feeling THAT SUMMER FEELING - THE GEORGE FLOYD PROTESTS AND AMERICA'S HOT PANDEMIC SUMMER OF 2020]''' (Juni 2022)
 +
** Jarrod Shanahan: [https://endnotes.org.uk/posts/jarrod-shanahan-every-fire-needs-a-little-bit-of-help Every fire needs a little bit of help]
 +
** A New Institute for Social Research: [https://endnotes.org.uk/posts/a-new-institute-for-social-research-the-struggle-within-the-struggle The struggle within the struggle]
 +
** Curtis Price: [https://endnotes.org.uk/posts/curtis-price-george-floyd-in-the-deep-south George Floyd in the deep south]
 +
** Ryan Lee: [https://endnotes.org.uk/posts/ryan-lee-la-riots-2020 LA riots 2020]
 +
** Shemon Salam: [https://endnotes.org.uk/posts/shemon-salam-lost-in-the-american-wasteland Lost in the American wasteland]
 +
** Idris Robinson: [https://endnotes.org.uk/posts/idris-robinson-postscript-on-pain Postscript: On pain]
  
  

Nuvarande version från 5 juni 2022 kl. 16.26

Gfu1.jpg
Gfu2.jpg
Gfu3.jpg
Gfu4.jpg
Gfu5.jpg
Gfu6.jpg
Gfu7.jpg
Gfu8.jpg
Gfu9.jpg
Gfu10.jpg

INTERVENTIONER


RAPPORTER OCH LÄNGRE ANALYSER



ÖVRIGT RELEVANT